top of page

Impatient

Dear God,

Thank you for loving me enough to fight me. Normally, I'm a planner. I've tried to plan my entire life and future.....and I want to thank you for telling me to stop and just trust you step by step. I agreed to do this, and like the human I am......here I am, still trying to plan my future.

Thank you for fighting me on this, for I know that You fighting me means that you have so much better planned for me than I can do for myself, and You recognize that I'm getting in my own way.

I want everything now. I want financial sucess, stability, children, a house, debt freedom, travel. I want it all, and I want it now. Thank you for reminding me that I'm only 22 and that Your plan for me is perfect. More importantly, Your timing is perfect. I'm never going to not need You to check me.

Thanks for loving me enough to fight me. Please, help me get out of my own way and let You handle my life decision/desires.

Love always,

Ashley


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page